counter

Wednesday, March 25, 2026

i have BETTER things to do.

when i was walking for 15 minutes up and down the hallway (like i do every day) this afternoon, the nurse who filled my anodyne machine came walking into my apartment to fill my anodyne machine and she said loudly, in a shocked tone, "STACY! IF COURAGE KENNY SEEN YOU WALKING TODAY! YOU SHOULD GO BACK THERE AND JUST WALK INTO THEIR FACILITY AND BE LIKE- HAH! I CAN WALK WITHOUT YOUR ASSISTANCE!" and i just kept walking and said, "nah." because the last time i tried to show up at their pathetic excuse of a facility without a walker or trekking poles, kevin (the physical therapist) bitched at me for showing up at courage kenny without a walker, trekking poles, or anything else assisting me to walk and told me never to return without my walker or trekking poles assisting me to walk because of LIABILITY (i didn't even come close to falling while walking). he assumed if i got hurt walking there without anything assisting me to walk, i'd sue the courage center because of liability or some bullshit. he just couldn't admit that he was butthurt because SOMEONE ELSE (TRAM) HELPED ME TO BECOME AMBULATORY and assumed he'd scare me because he assumed i was a gullible dumbass. so i'm just doing what he told me to do and NOT RETURNING without my walker, trekking poles, or something else assisting me to walk and i'm NOT returning (not even to rub it in their faces) because i have BETTER things to do and chances are, those fuckers would try to take credit for me gaining the ability to walk. so they (along with ANYONE and EVERYONE trying to get me to go back there and waste more of my fucking life there- you people obviously have NO respect for MY VALUES AND LIFE because you're convinced i'm not capable of anything but going to some pathetic overrated excuse of a rehabilitation center- which i attended for at least 5 years while my grandma was alive and be dependant solely on social security) CAN KISS MY ASS. kapeesh? kapeesh.

No comments:

sitemeter